Friday, October 23, 2015

Adele drops New Album news

Hello video will be available tomorrow on

A photo posted by @adele on

Adele drops her new single, "Hello" today and her next album "25" hits the scene on November 20th. Reports say this is a make-up album, so not too many sad songs for you.

here's the tracklist

1. Hello
2. Send My Love (To Your New Lover)
3. I Miss You
4. When We Were Young
5. Remedy
6. Water Under The Bridge
7. River Lea
8. Love In The Dark
9. Million Years Ago
10. All I Ask
11. Sweetest Devotion

1 comment:

Bob Slatten said...

The first single, 'Hello,' is typical Adele ... gorgeous and lush and just plain beautiful.