Thursday, September 3, 2015

Janet's New Album Cover and Tracklist Revealed

Queen Janet is coming!

Her new album 'Unbreakable' is due on October 2nd and she has released the tracklist for our viewing pleasure!

Unbreakable tracklist

1. Unbreakable
2. Burnitup! (Feat. Missy Elliott)
3. Dammn Baby
4. The Great Forever
5. Shoulda Known Better
6. After You Fall
7. Broken Hearts Heal
8. Night
9. No Sleeep (Feat. J Cole)
10. Dream Maker/ Euphoria
11. 2 B Loved
12. Take Me Away
13. Promise
14. Lessons Learned
15. Black Eagle
16. Well Traveled
17. Gon B Alright

Get excited

1 comment:

Greg said...

Good to see Missy Elliott on a track. I'm looking forward to hearing the album.